

RUSH-HENRIETTA CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT 2034 Lehigh Station Road · Henrietta, NY 14467

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Mrs. Diane E. McBride, President
Mrs. Pamela J. Reinhardt, Vice President
Mr. Robert C. Bower
Mrs. Jean M. Chaudari
Mrs. Rosie B. Mitchell
Mrs. Sue A. Smith
Mrs. Phyllis P. Wickerham

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

The Rush-Henrietta Central School District Board of Education Policy Committee will hold a meeting at 7:45 a.m. Wednesday, April 9, 2014, in the second floor conference room of the Parker Administration Building, located at 2034 Lehigh Station Road, Henrietta, NY 14467.